Zuhören

Souvenir de Florence für Streichsextett in D-Dur, Op. 70 - Pjotr ​​Iljitsch Tschaikowski [HD]

<< voriges klassisches Musikstücknächstes klassisches Musikstück >>
Musik:
Pjotr ​​Iljitsch Tschaikowski
Interpret:
Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
Quelle:
Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum, Boston
Lizenz:
CC BY-NC-ND 2.0
Ansichten:
3706

Herunterladen des klassischen Musikstücks als: mp3  
Hinzüfügen zur klassischen Musik CD / klassische Musik CD herstellen
hinzufügen zur Playlist

Share Button


Das Streichsextett in d-Moll "Souvenir de Florence", Op. 70, ist ein Streichsextett für 2 Violinen, 2 Violen und 2 Violoncelli in der Europäischen Sommer 1890 von Pjotr ​​Iljitsch Tschaikowski komponierte erzielt. Tschaikowsky widmete das Werk in St. Petersburg Chamber Music Society in Reaktion auf seine immer ein Ehrenmitglied. Die Arbeit, in der traditionellen viersätzigen Form wurde "Souvenir de Florence" betitelt, weil der Komponist skizziert eine der Hauptthemen des Werkes bei einem Besuch in Florenz, Italien, wo er komponierte die Pique Dame. Die Arbeit wurde von Dezember 1891 und Januar 1892 überarbeitet, bevor er im Jahr 1892 uraufgeführt.

Struktur

I. Allegro con spirito (d-Moll, ca. 10:00.)
II. Adagio cantabile e con moto (D-Dur, ca. 11:00.)
III. Allegretto moderato (A-Moll, ca. 06.00)
IV. Allegro con brio e vivace (d-Moll, ca. 07.00)

Analyse

Der erste Satz ist in Sonatenform, und ohne Einleitung, stellt eine ziemlich heftige doch melodisch erste Thema in d-Moll. Das zweite Thema, in der dominanten Haupt Tonart A-Dur, ist viel ruhiger; es fließt aus dem ersten Thema fast mühelos und geht in die Durchführung und Reprise, die mit einer schnellen Coda endet dann.

Der langsame Satz, in D-Dur, hat eine sehr unschuldige, romantische Thema zunächst von der ersten Violine mit Begleitung Pizzicato bevor sie von dem Cello übernommen angegeben. Nach Unterbrechung durch ein Zwischenspiel für alle Instrumente, kehrt für eine Wiederholung des ersten Abschnitts das Thema.

Die letzten beiden Sätze, mit ihren deutlich Russisch und volkstümliche Melodien und Rhythmen, stark kontrastieren mit den vorherigen.

Vereinbarungen

Diese Arbeit wurde auch für Streichorchester arrangiert worden.

Auszüge aus der Partitur wurden in 2005 Ballett Anna Karenina von Boris Eifman choreografiert verwendet.
-------------------------------------------------- ---
Der Text über wird mit freundlicher Genehmigung der Wikipedia unter einer Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike-Lizenz angeboten.

Klassische Musikstück durchgeführt von: Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum, Boston: von lizenzierten
Musik-Lizenz: CC BY-NC-ND 2.0
Website: www.gardnermuseum.org

Sie können diesen klassischen Musikstück von unserer Website, de.hdclassicalmusic.com herunterladen. Dort finden Sie auch unsere komplette Bibliothek von Songs und eine angepasste HD-Radio-Erlebnis. Danke für Ihre Aufmerksamkeit, und wenn Sie möchten, um mehr schöne klassische Musik zu entdecken, abonnieren Sie unseren YouTube-Kanal! 🙂


Dieses Projekt wird durch die Leidenschaft und harte Arbeit von Tausenden von Menschen auf der ganzen Welt, die die einzelnen Musikstücke aufgenommen haben, und von einem kleinen und engagierten Team, das über anderthalb Jahre hart gearbeitet hat, um sie zusammenzustellen und Ihnen zur Verfügung zu stellen, ermöglicht. Wir brauchen Ihre Unterstützung, um unser Projekt zu erhalten und weiter zu entwickeln, so dass wir unser Ziel, die klassische Musik für wirklich jeden in der Welt kostenlos verfügbar zu machen, erreichen! Read about our values and long-term plan in our mission statement, check out our progress in our global statistics, and please consider supporting us.

Listen

Souvenir de Florence for string sextet in D Major, Op. 70 - Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky [HD]

<< Previous classical music pieceNext classical music piece >>
Composer:
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Performer:
Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
Source:
Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum, Boston
License:
CC BY-NC-ND 2.0
Views:
3372

Download classical music piece as: mp3  
Add to classical music CD / Create free classical music CD
Add to playlist

Share Button


The String Sextet in D minor "Souvenir de Florence", Op. 70, is a string sextet scored for 2 violins, 2 violas, and 2 cellos composed in the European summer of 1890 by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky. Tchaikovsky dedicated the work to the St. Petersburg Chamber Music Society in response to his becoming an Honorary Member. The work, in the traditional four-movement form, was titled "Souvenir de Florence" because the composer sketched one of the work's principal themes while visiting Florence, Italy, where he composed The Queen of Spades. The work was revised between December 1891 and January 1892, before being premiered in 1892.

Structure

I. Allegro con spirito (D minor, approx. 10:00)
II. Adagio cantabile e con moto (D major, approx. 11:00)
III. Allegretto moderato (A minor, approx. 6:00)
IV. Allegro con brio e vivace (D minor, approx. 7:00)

Analysis

The first movement is in sonata form and, without introduction, presents a rather violent yet melodic first theme in D minor. The second theme, in the dominant major key of A major, is much calmer; it flows from the first theme almost effortlessly and then proceeds into the development and recapitulation, which concludes with a quick coda.

The slow movement, in D major, has a very innocent, romantic theme initially stated by the first violin with pizzicato accompaniment before being taken up by the cello. Following interruption by an interlude for all of the instruments, the theme returns for a repeat of the first section.

The last two movements, with their distinctly Russian and folk-like melodies and rhythms, greatly contrast with the previous ones.

Arrangements

This work has also been arranged for string orchestra.

Excerpts from the score were used in the 2005 ballet Anna Karenina, choreographed by Boris Eifman.
-----------------------------------------------------
The text above is offered by courtesy of Wikipedia, under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License.

Classical music piece performed by: Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
Licensed by: Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum, Boston
Music license: CC BY-NC-ND 2.0
Website: www.gardnermuseum.org

You can download this classical music piece from our website, www.hdclassicalmusic.com. There, you will also find our complete library of songs, and a customized HD radio experience. Thank you for listening, and if you would like to discover more beautiful classical music, subscribe to our Youtube channel! 🙂


This project is made possible by the passion and hard work of thousands of people around the world, who have recorded the individual pieces of music, and by a small and dedicated team who has worked hard for over a year and a half to centralize them and bring them to you. We need your support to help us maintain, and develop our project further, so that we can achieve our goal of making classical music truly available to everyone in the world for free! Read about our values and long-term plan in our mission statement, check out our progress in our global statistics, and please consider supporting us.